Conservation Areas

There are 21 Conservation Areas within the Malvern Hills district.  These are areas of special architectural interest that we wish to preserve and enhance, usually the historic parts of towns and villages.

Abberley Hanley Castle Malvern Trinity Tenbury Wells
Bayton Kempsey Malvern Wells Uckinghall
Bushley Leigh Martley Upton-upon-Severn
Castlemorton Madresfield Newland  
Clifton-on-Teme Great Malvern Powick  
Hallow Malvern Link Ripple  


Maps showing the individual conservation area boundaries can be found be clicking on the respective conservation area above.  There is also an overview map of Malvern's conservation areas.

From this page you can find out;

 For further advice please contact the Worcestershire Hub 01684 862151 or or alternatively email the Conservation Team.

Page Information
This page was last reviewed 17 February 2012 at 11:57 by Web Team.
The page is next due for review 15 August 2012.
Email this page
Email to a Friend
Fill in the required details below to email this page to a friend.
You have
Add to Favourites Facebook Twitter
Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

Google Translate
Malvern Hills District Council, Council House, Avenue Road, Malvern, WR14 3AF - Directions to Council Offices.